Dreamers open S.Y. 2016-2017

     As a tradition to open this year’s academic classes in a special and unique way, the Dreamers marked another one of a kind opening program as they opened the school year with a futuristic theme last June 15, 2016 at AES gymnasium.

     Bai Zanda Sinsuat, president of the Mathematics Society and Elmo Yu Ekey, president of the Religious Youth in Action hosted the aforesaid event and attended by the students, alumni, parents, guests, school administration, faculty and staff.

     In Albert Einstein School it has been a tradition to open the school year in a special and unique way. Every year, different concepts are introduced. Celebrating its 34th year, the batch of the Dreamers held a modern concept.

     There were students who symbolized the core values of Albert Einstein School. Further , Aimee Gepte, symbolized the Academic Excellence, Xyrene Emblawa, served as an emblem of Leadership Excellence, and Timothy Areola, who symbolized the Excellence in Service.

    The program was officially opened as Timothy Areola, the president of the Senior Class Association gave his welcome address. “The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.”  He said. The dreamers presented the achievements of Albert Einstein School for the past 34 years. This shows that Albert Einstein School gives quality education like no other.

     In addition, there were achievers of national competitions who gave their secrets behind their success.  There were also some who challenged the AES students to strive hard and get the championship slot in any competition both local, regional and national levels.

     In the end, the program was truly inspiring as Sir Edison B. Morales, the director of Albert Einstein School gave the dreamers a hundred percent for their one of a kind opening program.


Albert Einstein Road, 9600 Cotabato City, Philippines


Visitor's Counter

This week270
This month2848


Program Member

©1982-2023 Albert Einstein School. All Rights Reserved. This website maintained by Computer Technology Wizards Club