The batch of the Peerless produced 16 University of the Philippines passers, 19 De La Salle University passers and 15 Ateneo de Manila University passers.  

John Philip Simon-King and Jeffrey Albores were UP Intarmed passers.

John Philip Simon-King and Raissa Ko were in the Honors Course of ADMU.

Sheela Ann Datukon and Adib Candao passed the Philippine Science High School Diliman campus.

Datu Blah Sinsuat was 2nd runner-up in the National Red Cross Oratorical Contest; his coach Mr. Edison B. Morales

Jeffrey Albores, John Philip Simon-King and Diana Menor won 2nd runner-up in the  National Math Olympiad High School-Team Category, their coach, Mr. Daniel Micu.



Visitor's Counter

Today 168

Yesterday 299

Week 747

Month 3169

All 60347

program member


Please enable the javascript to submit this form