The batch of the Paragons produced 10 University of the Philippines passers, 10 De La Salle University passers, 5 Ateneo de Manila University passers and 19 University of Santo Tomas passers.

Nico Harvey Mayo was in the Director’s List of ADMU, who belonged to the top 200 examinees

©1982-2018 Albert Einstien School. All Rights Reserved.