The batch of the Majestics produced 5 University of the Philippines passers, 15 De La Salle University passers, 4 Ateneo de Manila University passers and 15 University of Santo Tomas passers.

The fourth national championship of Albert Einstein School was the PSYSC Science Quiz with Malica Maniri, Claudette Sideno and Jaaser Candao; their coaches were Ms. Diana Estocapio  and Mrs. Apasrah A. Tabujara.

©1982-2018 Albert Einstien School. All Rights Reserved.