The Indomitables have 5 University of the Philippines passers, 11 De La Salle University passers, 7 Ateneo de Manila University passers and 16 University of Santo Tomas passers.

Ana Rodriguez qualified in the UP Intarmed program.

Xyza Montaner, Jamiel Kedtag and Rej Bagonoc won the National Champion in the PSYSC Science Quiz Team Category – Elementary level, their coach Ms. Apasrah A. Tabujara. This is the third national championship bagged by Albert Einstein School.

Xyza Montaner, 2nd runner-up National Level in the Super Quiz Bee Mathematics, Elementary level, her coach Mr. Julius P.  Ledesma

Althea Lauban, 2nd runner-up, National Final in the Super Quiz Bee, Philippine History-Elementary level, her coach Ms. Florence G. Buat.

©1982-2018 Albert Einstien School. All Rights Reserved.